With only a day left before the deadline of filing nominations for Telangana Assembly elections, Congress announced its final list of four candidates on Thursday evening and replaced another candidate whose name was announced earlier.

According to the new list, Katta Sreenivas Goud will now contest from Patancheru instead of Nilam Madhu Mudiraj, whose name was mentioned in the earlier list.