Telugu Desam Party supremo N Chandrababu Naidu took oath as the chief minister of Andhra Pradesh on Wednesday, marking his fourth term in the post.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Union Home Minister Amit Shah, Union Ministers J P Nadda and Bandi Sanjay Kumar, and several other leaders are attended the oath-taking ceremony. Governor S Abdul Nazeer administered the oath to TDP National president N Chandrababu Naidu as Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh.